NOLA Rising

2 responses to “NOLA Rising

  1. Leonie Vilier

    I love this object it’s simply gorgeous.

    I love your use of colour especially with this object.

    I’m also into Golden Venture origami. But I’m struggling to make a simple bowl. I can’t get the bottom to be closed.

    • Leonie, You need to refer to some books with instructions and building techniques. This is a folk art that you can learn. Go to Amazon.com and buy 3D Origami. There are a series of 3 books.Once you learn these shapes you can apply your knowledge to your own creative designs. Good luck and let me know how you are doing. Francene Levinson-Contemporary Paper Sculpture

      http://www.francenelevinson.com

      art678@att.net

Leave a Reply

